Contact Us

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES

Terry G. Adams, Attorney, Owner
tadams@terryadamslaw.com

Phillis
Burnett, President, Owner
phillisb@admiraltitleinc.com

Dustin R. Landry, Attorney, Senior Associate
dlandry@terryadamslaw.com

Delores Weeks – Senior Closing Specialist
deloresw@admiraltitleinc.com

Jenifer Marks – Closing Agent
jmarks@admiraltitleinc.com

Dana Kelley – Closing Coordinator
dana@admiraltitleinc.com

Christin Johnson – Post-Closing Specialist
croberts@admiraltitleinc.com

Bruce Butler, Attorney, Of Counsel
cljitterbug@comcast.net

Nancy Birchfiel Webber – Attorney
nancyw@admiraltitleinc.com

Lindsay Talmont – Closing Agent
lindsay@admiraltitleinc.com

Destiny Hicks – Closing Specialist
destiny@admiraltitleinc.com

Debi Ilea – Closing Specialist
debi@admiraltitleinc.com

Ashley Osgood – Closing Processor
aosgood@admiraltitleinc.com

Madeline Loving – Closing Processor
mloving@admiraltitleinc.com

Diane Mitchell – Client Service Specialist
receptionist@admiraltitleinc.com

Kendall Benson – Assistant
kendall@admiraltitleinc.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

Knoxville Location
8517 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
(865) 531-6060 Phone
(865) 531-6056 Fax

 

Oak Ridge Location
113 Lafayette Drive, Suite 101
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
865-298-5058 Office
865-298-5474 Fax

Lenoir City Location
149 Kelsey Lane, Suite 202
Lenoir City, TN 37772
(865) 816-6116 Office
(865) 816-6114 Fax

www.admiraltitleinc.com
www.terryadamslaw.com